Champions League Betting: Last Eight Draw

Reading Time: 5 minutes read

Football’s top continental championship has just completed its round of 16 and the last eight teams qualified are now ready for the final straight. The Champions League odds are already available at London Betting Shop where every follower of the tournament can place their bets on the next champion.

This time Porto (POR), Borussia Dortmund (GER), Paris Saint-Germain (FRA), Liverpool (ENG), Real Madrid (ESP), Manchester City (ENG), Bayern Munich (GER), and Chelsea (ENG) will be the clubs that will compete to be the next champion.

Teams Qualified for Champions league 2021 quarterfinals. London Betting Shop

When is the Draw?

The European calendar has already the date for the draw to determine the pairings for the Champions League quarter-finals and semi-finals.

When: Friday 19 March at 12:00 p.m.(CET)

Where: House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland 

Everyone will be able to follow the event live online on the UEFA website.

No strings attached: This time the draw will not be subject to the same conditions as the round of 16 draw, where teams from the same country or group could not play against each other. So, any team can be paired against any team as there are no rules at this stage of the competition.

Match Dates


First legs: 6/7 April

Second legs: 13/14 April


First legs: 27/28 April

Second legs: 4/5 May


Saturday 29 May at Atatürk Olympic Stadium, Istanbul


Who are the Favorites?

Of the group, Real Madrid and Bayern Munich lead the betting market to win this edition of the Champions League. However, given the history of the competition so far, in which teams such as FC Barcelona, Juventus, and Manchester United have not progressed beyond the round of 16, the championship could throw up some surprises.

Manchester City, together with PSG, are the only teams that never won the championship, so for the Cityzens, this could be their first trophy. Also for PSG, who finished runners-up in the previous edition, is their chance to take the title this time.

Of the qualified clubs, these are the Champions League trophies each has won:

Real Madrid

🏆1956 🏆1957 🏆1958 🏆1959 🏆1960 🏆1966 🏆1998 

🏆2000 🏆2002 🏆2014 🏆2016 🏆2017 🏆2018


🏆1977 🏆1978 🏆1981 🏆1984 🏆2005 🏆2019

Bayern Munich

🏆1974 🏆1975 🏆1976 🏆2001 🏆2013 🏆2020


🏆1987 🏆2004

Borussia Dortmund



🏆 2012

Paris Saint-Germain 


Manchester City 


Place your bets on the next Champions League winner at London Betting Shop. We offer the best odds. 

Don’t miss out on our latest welcome bonus of 200% on your first deposit up to $400!

Gambling can be addictive. Please know your limits and gamble responsibly