Copa América Quarter-Finals Clashes: When and Where

Copa America Quarter Finals Clashes - London Betting Shop

Reading Time: 2 minutes read

The eight teams that have qualified to play in the next quarter-final stage of the tournament have been defined. These are from Group A Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, and from Group B Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, and Peru. This weekend we will enjoy the four quarter-finals clashes that will determine the semifinalists of the Copa América 2021.

Bolivia and Venezuela are the teams that have said goodbye to the tournament. Bolivia, last of Group A with 0 points, and Venezuela, the last of Group B with 2 points.

Quarter-finals Clashes

The four quarter-final clashes of the Copa América 2021, are defined as follows:

Copa América Quarter Final Clashes - London Betting Shop

The winners of the Copa América quarter-finals will get a place in the semi-finals, which will take place on Monday 5 July at the Nilton Santos Stadium in Rio de Janeiro and on Tuesday 6 July at the Mané Garrincha Stadium in Brasilia. At the same venue, there will be a match for third place on Friday 9 July.

The final will take place on Saturday 10 July at the Maracaná Stadium.


Bet on the Winner

Argentina and Brazil are the big favourites in this tournament, and at you can place your bets on which you think will win the trophy this time.

Argentina has won the Copa América 14 times, one less than Uruguay, the team that has won the tournament most times. Brazil has 9 cups won so far. 

What about the best scorer of the Copa America 2021? Do you think it will be Neymar or Messi?

Visit , check the odds, place your bets and win big!

Don’t miss out on our latest welcome bonus of 200% on your first deposit up to $400!

Gambling can be addictive. Please know your limits and gamble responsibly