European Football: The Champions of the Season 2020/21

Reading Time: 8 minutes read

European football is the most watched and followed around the world and at present, most of Europe’s major leagues have already reached the end of this season 2020/21. Some of them already knew their champions weeks before, but in others, there has been an unexpected outcome. In this article, we present the list of the champions of the main European football leagues of the current season, as well as the teams that have qualified for the Champions League, Europa League, and the new Conference League. 

🥇 Manchester City

🥈 Manchester United

Manchester City, Manchester United, Liverpool, Chelsea

Leicester City, West Ham United

Tottenham Hotspur

🥇 Atlético Madrid

🥈 Real Madrid

Atlético Madrid, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla FC.

Real Sociedad, Real Betis


🥇 Bayern Munich

🥈 RB Leipzig

Bayern Munich, RB Leipzig, Borussia Dortmund, VfL Wolfsburg

Eintracht Frankfurt,  Bayer Leverkusen

FC Union Berlin

🥇 Inter Milán 

🥈 AC Milan

Inter de Milán, AC Milan, Atalanta, Juventus

Napoli, Lazio

AS Roma

🥇 Lille OSC

🥈 Paris Saint-Germain

Lille OSC, Paris Saint-Germain, AS Monaco (qualification)

Olympique Lyonnais

Olympique de Marseille

🥇 Ajax

🥈 PSV Eindhoven

Ajax, PSV Eindhoven (qualification)

AZ Alkmaar (qualification)


🥇 Sporting de Lisboa

🥈 FC Porto

Sporting CP, FC Porto, Benfica (qualification)


Paços de Ferreira, Santa Clara

Are you ready for the next season?

Visit our site and place your bets on the next champions of the best European football leagues.

Claim now your Welcome Bonus!

Gambling can be addictive. Please know your limits and gamble responsibly